“Ballon d’Or” award Ceremony kick-Off Time

The famous French magazine “France Football” announces today the identity of the winner of the “Ballon d’Or” award, which it gives each year to the best player in the world.

The Ballon d’Or Gala in Paris begins at 4:30 p.m. Paris time (10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. GMT).

During the ceremony, the names of the players from rank 11 to number 30 will be revealed

The Ballon d’Or gala will be held at the Chatelet Theater in Paris this year, where the winners of the men and women players will be announced, as well as the Cuban awards for the best young player and Yashin for the best goalkeeper.

There is fierce competition this year for the Golden Ball with the brilliance of many players, led by the Egyptian pharaoh Mohamed Salah, the Liverpool star, after his brilliance in the Premier League, and Karim Benzema, the Real Madrid star, although most of the nominations are in favor of the French star.

IThe winners of the award will be announced among the men and women players, as well as the two Cuban awards for the best young player and Yashin for the best goalkeeper.

The best candidates to win the Ballon d’O, The list of players nominated for the 2022 Ballon d’Or award is as follows:

1- Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, England)

2- Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool, England)

3- Luis Diaz (Liverpool, England)

4- Fabinho (Liverpool, England)

5- Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool, England)

6- Darwin Nunez (Liverpool, England)

7- Joao Cancelo (Manchester City, England)

8- Bernardo Silva (Manchester City, England)

9- Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City, England)

10- Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City, England)

11- Phil Foden (Manchester City, England)

12- Erling Haaland (Manchester City, England)

13- Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United)

14- Son Heung-min (Tottenham, England)

15- Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

16- Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid, Spain)

17- Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid, Spain)

18- Casemiro (Real Madrid, Spain)

19- Karim Benzema (Real Madrid, Spain)

20- Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Spain)

21- Antonio Rodriguez (Real Madrid, Spain)

22- Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona, ​​Spain)

23- Christopher Nkunko (Leipzig, Germany)

24- Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich, Germany)

25- Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich, Germany)

26- Sebastian Haller (Borussia Dortmund, Germany)

27- Rafael Liao (AC Milan, Italy)

28- Mike Mianan (AC Milan, Italy)

29- Dusan Vlahovic (Juventus, Italy)

30- Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain, France)